Event: 35th Anniversary Dora Mavor Moore Awards Press Conference, TAPA

The press conference to announce the nominees for the

35th Anniversary
Dora Mavor Moore Awards

and the 2014 recipients for the Barbara Hamilton Memorial Award, The Leonard McHardy and John Harvey Award for Outstanding Leadership in Administration, and the recipient of this year’s esteemed Pauline McGibbon Award is taking place on

Monday June 2, 2014

The Sony Centre for the Performing Arts,
1 Front Street East, Toronto
Doors open 9:30am – coffee/tea served
Announcements will begin promptly at 10:00am